Latest whos who of India 1

Designation - Name
  1. Chairperson Prasar Bharati Board - Smt. Mrinal Pande
  2. Chief of the Naval Staff - Admiral Devendra Kumar Joshi
  3. Chief of the Air Staff - Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha
  4. Chairman Space Commission and ISRO - Dr. K. Radhakrishnan
  5. Chairman, National Commission on Farmers (NCF) - Dr. M.S. Swaminathan
  6. Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission - Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia
  7. Chairman, National Statistical Commission - Dr. Pronob Sen
  8. Principal Scientific Advisor to the Govt. - Dr. R. Chidambaram
  9. Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept of Atomic Energy. - Dr. R. K. Sinha
  10. Chairman Delhi Metro Rail - Dr. Sudhir Krishna
  11. Election Commissioner - Dr. Syed Nasim Ahmad Zaidi
  12. Chairman, 13th Finance Commission - Dr. Vijay Kelkar
  13. Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research - Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch
  14. Chairman 14th Finance Commission - Dr. Y. V. Reddy
  15. Chief of the Army Staff - General Vikram Singh
  16. President, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission - Justice D. K. Jain
  17. Chairperson, National Human Rights Commission - Justice K.G. Balakrishnan
  18. Chief Justice of India - Justice P. Sathasivam
  19. Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes - Justice Vangala Eswaraiah
  20. Chief of the Integrated Defence Staff - Lieutenant General Anil Chait
  21. Prime Minister of India (Chairman of Planing Commission) - Manmohan Singh
  22. Vice President - Mohammad Hamid Ansari
  23. Director, Research and Analytical Wing (RAW) - Mr. Alok Joshi
  24. Chairman, SSC - Mr. Amitava Bhattacharyya
  25. Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha) - Mr. Arun Jaitley
  26. Chairperson, Competition Commission of India (CCI) - Mr. Ashok Chawla
  27. President, Indian National Academy of Engineering - Mr. Baldev Raj
  28. Register General and Census Commissioner of India - Mr. C. Chandramouli
  29. Director General of the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) - Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee
  30. Director General, CRPF - Mr. Dilip Trivedi
Next Post »