President of India presents National Geo Science Awards 2016

President of India Pranab Mukherjee conferred National Geoscience Awards 2016 on 27 bright Geo-Scientists of India. The awards were conferred at a ceremony held in Rashtrapati Bhavan. The National Geoscience Awards 2016 Comprises one young scientist award and 16 individual/ teams awards in 11 fields of geosciences. Dr. Abhishek Saha, NIO, Goa got young scientist award – 2016.
Next Post »